Bookkeeping & Controlling

Anna-Maria Auer, BA


Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Assistance

Ana Blazevic

Assistance Dr. Peter Ivankovics, M.A., LL.M.,
Mag. Ruth Ladeck
Tel.: +43-50-8060-915
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.blazevic@hba.at
Assistence Marketing & Organisation

Ines Eder


Tel.: +43-50-8060-265
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.eder@hba.at
Commercial Register

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Assistance

Marika Hollaus

Assistance Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Assistence Marketing & Organisation

Damir Ivic


Tel.: +43-050-8060-255
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at
Assistance

Klara Kocvarova

Assistance Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-422
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
k.kocvarova@hba.at
Land Register

Thomas Koller


Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at
Assistance

Michaela Lackner

Assistance Dr. Guido Held
Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.lackner@hba.at
Assistance

Katica Maricic

Assistance Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-273
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maricic@hba.at
Land Register

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistance
Tel.: +43-50-8060-318
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
v.nikischer@hba.at
Assistance

Alexandra Palz

Assistance Mag. Dieter Hutter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.palz@hba.at
Assistance

Claudia Pankraz

Assistance Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Assistance

Beatrix Roschar

Assistance Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Assistance

Jacqueline Weber

Assistance Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.weber@hba.at
Accounting

Nina Wolf


Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at
Assistance

Eva-Maria Bärmann

Assistance Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
e.baermann@hba.at
Assistance

Magdalena Erber

Assistance Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.erber@hba.at
Assistance

Alexandra Ferschin


Tel.: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at
Assistance

Carina Pachler

Assistance Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Tel.: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.pachler@hba.at
Scientific Research

Antonela Dogan


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.dogan@hba.at
Scientific Research

Julia Vojkovic


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.vojkovic@hba.at
Scientific Research

Philipp Karl Friedl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
p.friedl@hba.at
Scientific Research

Franziska Guggi


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
f.guggi@hba.at
Scientific Research

Mag. Lisa Gutwenger


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.gutwenger@hba.at
Scientific Research

Markus Koroschetz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.koroschetz@hba.at
Scientific Research

Sarah Kreutz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-312
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kreutz@hba.at
Scientific Research

Natalie Hubmann


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.hubmann@hba.at
Scientific Research

Sabrina Pachatz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.pachatz@hba.at
Scientific Research

Laetitia Rachl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.rachl@hba.at
Scientific Research

Theresa Riegler


Tel.: +43-050-8060-264
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
t.riegler@hba.at
Scientific Research

Lukas Schmon-Kampel


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schmon-kampel@hba.at
Scientific Research

Michael Tischler


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.tischler@hba.at
Scientific Research

Nikolaus Walz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.walz@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Alma Bektas


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Kathrin Block


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.block@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Tamara Gschliesser


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.gschliesser@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Katharina Pürrer


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.puerrer@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Tanja Reiter


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.reiter@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Clara Rüb


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.rueb@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Christina Seybold


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at