Accounting & Controlling

Anna-Maria Auer, BA


Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Communication & Marketing

Michaela Bretterklieber


Tel.: +43-50-8060-211
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.bretterklieber@hba.at
Assistance

Ignaz Dungl

Assistance Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43 50 8060 431
Fax: +43 50 8060 401
i.dungl@hba.at
Assistance

Bianca Ebner

Assistance Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.ebner@hba.at
Commercial Register

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Assistance

Marika Hollaus

Assistance Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-226
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Assistance

Sonja Kohl

Assistance Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kohl@hba.at
Land Register

Thomas Koller


Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at
Assistance

Bettina Kraft

Assistance Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
MMag. Petra Haas-Zink ,
Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-441
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
b.kraft@hba.at
Accounting & Controlling

Michaela Lackner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.lackner@hba.at
Assistence Marketing & Organisation

Katica Maričić


Tel.: +43-50-8060-243
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maricic@hba.at
Assistance

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistance Mag. Doris Braun
Tel.: +43-50-8060-262
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at
Assistance

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistance Mag. Doris Braun
Tel.: +43-50-8060-261
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
v.nikischer@hba.at
Assistance

Claudia Pankraz

Assistance Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Assistance

Gerhard Peneder

Assistance Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-422
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
g.peneder@hba.at
Land Register

Madeline Portenschlager



Tel.: +43 50 8060 314
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
Assistance

Silke Reisenhofer

Assistance Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.reisenhofer@hba.at
Assistance

Simone Richter

Assistance Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Tel.: +43-50-8060-421
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.richter@hba.at
Assistance

Beatrix Roschar

Assistance Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Assistance

Margrit Trost

Assistance Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-915
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.trost@hba.at
Assistance

Stefanie Vorraber

Assistance Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.vorraber@hba.at
Assistance

Nina Wolf

Assistance Dr. Guido Held
Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at
Scientific Research

Mag. Isabella Fank


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.fank@hba.at
Scientific Research

Mag. Jasmine Glaser, BSc.


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.glaser@hba.at
Scientific Research

Mag. Daniel Kreuzhuber


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
d.kreuzhuber@hba.at
Scientific Research

DI Tobias Leitner, BSc.


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.leitner@hba.at
Scientific Research

Björn Malatschnig


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.malatschnig@hba.at
Scientific Research

Laura Schnabl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schnabl@hba.at
Scientific Research

Albert Steiner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.steiner@hba.at
Scientific Research

Ramona Schummer


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
r.schummer@hba.at
Scientific Research

Agnes Winkelmaier


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.winkelmaier@hba.at