Controlling

Anna-Maria Auer, BA


Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Assistance

Ignaz Dungl

Assistance Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43 50 8060 431
Fax: +43 50 8060 401
i.dungl@hba.at
Commercial Register

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Marketing & Organisation

Mag.(FH) Monika Gerl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-210
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.gerl@hba.at
Assistance

Marika Hollaus

Assistance Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Land Register

Thomas Koller


Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at
Assistance

Michaela Lackner

Assistance Dr. Guido Held
Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.lackner@hba.at
Assistance

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistance Mag. Dieter Hutter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at
Land Register

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistance
Tel.: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
v.nikischer@hba.at
Assistance

Claudia Pankraz

Assistance Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Assistance

Silke Reisenhofer

Assistance Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.reisenhofer@hba.at
Assistance

Beatrix Roschar

Assistance Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Assistance

Christina Sam


Tel.: +43-50-8060-422
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.sam@hba.at
Assistance

Margrit Trost

Assistance Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-915
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.trost@hba.at
Assistance

Stefanie Vorraber

Assistance Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.vorraber@hba.at
Assistance

Jacqueline Weber

Assistance Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.weber@hba.at
Accounting

Nina Wolf


Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at
Assistence Marketing & Organisation

Damir Ivic


Tel.: +43-050-8060-255
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at
Assistence Marketing & Organisation

Senka Muracevic


Tel.: +43-050-8060-265
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
s.muracevic@hba.at
Scientific Research

Sarah Kreutz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-312
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kreutz@hba.at
Scientific Research

Alexander Aufreiter


Tel.: +43-050-8060-200
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
a.aufreiter@hba.at
Scientific Research

Lisa Gutwenger


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.gutwenger@hba.at
Scientific Research

DI Tobias Leitner, BSc.


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.leitner@hba.at
Scientific Research

Björn Malatschnig


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.malatschnig@hba.at
Scientific Research

Jan Sokol


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.sokol@hba.at
Scientific Research

Daniel Sudi


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.sudi@hba.at
Scientific Research

Raphael David Trkmic


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
r.trkmic@hba.at
Scientific Research

Nikolaus Walz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.walz@hba.at
Scientific Research

Theresa Riegler


Tel.: +43-050-8060-200
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
t.riegler@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Aida Kadic


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bratic@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Ines Eder


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.eder@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Franziska Guggi


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
f.guggi@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Tamara Vogelleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.vogelleitner@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Claudia Kumpitsch


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.kumpitsch@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Sabrina Pachatz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.pachatz@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Barbara Mosbacher


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.mosbacher@hba.at