Successful together. From the very start.

hba START-UP ESSENTIALS

A stable structure needs a strong foundation.

During the stage of formation of a business entity it is important to make decisions with foresight in order to create a solid basis for a flourishing future. Take these indicatory decisions together with an experienced partner by your side.

Formation

There are many different structuring options when it comes to the formation of a business entity – and even more obstacles.

We will therefore support you right from the stage of formation, set the course for the future together with you and smooth the path for a successful entrepreneurial future. Irrespective of whether you plan to construct your business on greenfield land or whether you are planning a spin-off, a management buy-in or a management buy-out: the experts at hba will be by your side in all legal areas so that you can primarily concentrate on the development of your business.

Financing

“Money isn’t everything but without money there is nothing”. The same is true even for the best business idea.

We will advise you on the choice of suitable financing, will take on structuring and implementation and will support you in dealings with banks and investors. In addition, we will give you access to our broad network of investors, business angels and incubators.

Clear structures which reflect the interests of all parties involved are indispensable for sustainable success. As early as during the stage of formation of your business entity we will show you what is possible and what is economically reasonable in order to ensure fruitful cooperation with investors and business partners. In this context we plan far ahead so that the ideal legal framework conditions for taking on entrepreneurial responsibility and successful implementation of your visions are in place from the outset.

Protection of know-how

Effective and timely protection of your intellectual property is indispensable from the very beginning.

We will safeguard your rights as an originator, your know-how, your business secrets and trade secrets and will obtain registration of your trade marks and other business identifiers. Furthermore, we will support you in the acquisition of intellectual property rights and will defend your intellectual property if and where necessary.

NEWS

hba Gründerfrühstück

Our experts provide legal advice for a successful start into a challenging entrepreneurial future.

31.7.2017 um 9 Uhr
hba Graz, Karmeliterplatz 4

Registration
startup@hba.at

Our service offer includes:

  • Choice of legal form
  • Foundation of companies
  • Participation and shareholder agreements
  • Cooperation and financing agreements
  • Structuring and implementation of early-stage and growth financing (e.g. crowd funding)
  • Negotiations with banks and investors
  • Acquisition and protection of intellectual property (e.g. trade mark registration)
  • Extra-judicial and judicial enforcement and defence of claims under intellectual property law and competition law
  • General Terms and Conditions and Data Protection Statements
  • Contracts for work and employment contracts
  • Trade law
  • Distribution right

 

For more information please contact us at startup@hba.at

Gemeinsam erfolgreich. Von Anfang an.

hba START-UP ESSENTIALS

Ein stabiles Bauwerk benötigt ein tragfähiges Fundament.

In der Gründungsphase eines Unternehmens gilt es, durch voraus­schauende Entscheidungen solide Grundlagen für eine florierende Zukunft zu schaffen. Treffen Sie diese richtungs­weisenden Entscheidungen gemeinsam mit einem erfahrenen Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Bei uns erwartet Sie …

Bei der Gründung eines Unternehmens gibt es zahlreiche Gestaltungs­möglichkeiten – und noch mehr Stolpersteine.

Wir begleiten Sie daher bereits in der Gründungsphase, stellen mit Ihnen die Weichen und ebnen den Weg für eine erfolgreiche unternehmerische Zukunft. Gleich ob Sie ein Unternehmen auf die grüne Wiese stellen wollen, einen Spin-off, ein Management-Buy-In oder ein Management-Buy-Out planen: In sämtlichen Rechtsbereichen stehen Ihnen bei hba Experten zur Seite, sodass Sie sich vorrangig auf die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens konzentrieren können.

Finanzierung

„Geld ist nicht alles, aber ohne Geld ist alles nichts.“ Das gilt auch für die beste Geschäftsidee.

Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der passenden Finanzierung, übernehmen die Strukturierung und Umsetzung und unterstützen Sie bei Verhandlungen mit Banken und Investoren. Darüber hinaus stellen wir Ihnen unser breites Netzwerk an Investoren, Business Angels und Inkubatoren zur Verfügung.

Klare Strukturen, in denen sich die Interessen aller Beteiligten widerspiegeln, sind für nachhaltigen Erfolg unerlässlich. Wir zeigen Ihnen bereits im Rahmen der Gründung Ihres Unternehmens, was möglich und wirtschaftlich sinnvoll ist, um mit Investoren und Geschäftspartnern eine gedeihliche Zusammenarbeit sicherzustellen. Dabei planen wir weit voraus, sodass von Beginn an ideale rechtliche Rahmenbedingungen für die Übernahme unternehmerischer Verantwortung und die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Visionen geschaffen sind.

Know-how Schutz

Der effektive und rechtzeitige Schutz Ihres geistigen Eigentums ist von Beginn an unerlässlich.

Wir wahren Ihre Rechte als Urheber, Ihr Know-how, Ihre Geschäfts- und Betriebsgeheimnisse und registrieren Ihre Marken und andere Unternehmenskennzeichen. Ferner unterstützen wir Sie beim Erwerb von Immaterialgüterrechten und verteidigen im Fall der Fälle Ihr geistiges Eigentum.

NEWS

hba Gründerfrühstück

Experten von hba geben rechtliche Tipps für den erfolgreichen Start in die herausfordernde unternehmerische Zukunft

31.7.2017 um 9 Uhr
hba Graz, Karmeliterplatz 4

Anmeldung unter
startup@hba.at

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst unter anderem:

  • Rechtsformwahl
  • Gesellschaftsgründung
  • Beteiligungs- und Syndikatsverträge
  • Kooperations- und Finanzierungsverträge
  • Strukturierung und Umsetzung von Frühphasen- und Wachstumsfinanzierungen (zB Crowdfunding)
  • Verhandlungsführung mit Banken und Investoren
  • Erwerb und Schutz geistigen Eigentums (zB Markenregistrierung)
  • Außergerichtliche und gerichtliche Durchsetzung und Abwehr immaterialgüterrechtlicher und wettbewerbsrechtlicher Ansprüche
  • Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzerklärungen
  • Werk- und Dienstverträge
  • Gewerberecht
  • Vertriebsrecht

 

Für mehr Informationen zu Startup Essentials, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: startup@hba.at