Rechnungswesen & Controlling

Anna-Maria Auer, BA


Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Kommunikation & Marketing

Michaela Bretterklieber


Tel.: +43-50-8060-211
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.bretterklieber@hba.at
Assistenz

Ignaz Dungl

Assistenz Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43 50 8060 431
Fax: +43 50 8060 401
i.dungl@hba.at
Firmenbuch

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Assistenz

Marika Hollaus

Assistenz Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-226
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Assistenz

Sonja Kohl

Assistenz Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kohl@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Thomas Koller


Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at
Assistenz

Bettina Kraft

Assistenz Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
MMag. Petra Haas-Zink ,
Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-441
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
b.kraft@hba.at
Rechnungswesen & Controlling

Michaela Lackner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.lackner@hba.at
Assistenz Marketing & Organisation

Katica Maričić


Tel.: +43-50-8060-243
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maricic@hba.at
Assistenz

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistenz Mag. Dieter Hutter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistenz
Tel.: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
v.nikischer@hba.at
Assistenz

Claudia Pankraz

Assistenz Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Assistenz

Gerhard Peneder

Assistenz Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-422
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
g.peneder@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Madeline Portenschlager



Tel.: +43 50 8060 314
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
Assistenz

Silke Reisenhofer

Assistenz Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.reisenhofer@hba.at
Assistenz

Simone Richter

Assistenz Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Tel.: +43-50-8060-421
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.richter@hba.at
Assistenz

Beatrix Roschar

Assistenz Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Assistenz

Margrit Trost

Assistenz Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-915
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.trost@hba.at
Assistenz

Stefanie Vorraber

Assistenz Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.vorraber@hba.at
Assistenz

Anna Telser

Assistenz Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.telser@hba.at
Assistenz

Nina Wolf

Assistenz Dr. Guido Held
Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. Isabella Fank


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.fank@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. Jasmine Glaser, BSc.


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.glaser@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. Daniel Kreuzhuber


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
d.kreuzhuber@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

DI Tobias Leitner, BSc.


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.leitner@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Björn Malatschnig


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.malatschnig@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Laura Schnabl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schnabl@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Albert Steiner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.steiner@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Daniel Sudi


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.sudi@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Agnes Winkelmaier


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.winkelmaier@hba.at