Rechnungswesen & Controlling

Anna-Maria Auer, BA


Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Assistenz

Katrin Bernsteiner

Assistenz Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.bernsteiner@hba.at
Assistenz

Ana Blazevic

Assistenz Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.blazevic@hba.at
Assistenz Marketing & Organisation

Ines Eder


Tel.: +43-50-8060-265
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.eder@hba.at
Firmenbuch

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Assistenz

Rebecca Förster

Assistenz Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Tel.: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
r.foerster@hba.at
Marketing & Organisation

Mag.(FH) Monika Gerl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-210
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.gerl@hba.at
Assistenz

Marika Hollaus

Assistenz Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Assistenz Marketing & Organisation

Damir Ivic


Tel.: +43-050-8060-255
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at
Assistenz

Klara Kocvarova

Assistenz Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-422
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
k.kocvarova@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Thomas Koller


Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at
Assistenz

Michaela Lackner

Assistenz Dr. Guido Held
Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.lackner@hba.at
Assistenz

Katica Maricic

Assistenz Dr. Gottfried Berdnik,
Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-273
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maricic@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistenz
Tel.: +43-50-8060-318
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
v.nikischer@hba.at
Assistenz

Alexandra Palz

Assistenz Mag. Dieter Hutter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.palz@hba.at
Assistenz

Claudia Pankraz

Assistenz Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Assistenz

Beatrix Roschar

Assistenz Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Assistenz

Christina Sam


Tel.: +43-50-8060-421
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.sam@hba.at
Assistenz

Monja Suschnig

Assistenz Dr. Philipp Spatz, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-431
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.suschnig@hba.at
Assistenz

Jacqueline Weber

Assistenz Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.weber@hba.at
Buchhaltung

Nina Wolf


Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at
Assistenz

Eva-Maria Bärmann

Assistenz Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
e.baermann@hba.at
Assistenz

Alexandra Ferschin


Tel.: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Antonela Dogan


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.dogan@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Reinhard Föchterle


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
r.foechterle@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Philipp Karl Friedl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
p.friedl@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. Lisa Gutwenger


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.gutwenger@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Markus Koroschetz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.koroschetz@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sarah Kreutz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-312
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kreutz@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sabrina Pachatz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.pachatz@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Laetitia Rachl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.rachl@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Theresa Riegler


Tel.: +43-050-8060-264
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
t.riegler@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Gregor Saxinger


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
g.saxinger@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Alexander Schelischansky


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.schelischansky@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lukas Schmon-Kampel


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schmon-kampel@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Nina Schneider


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.schneider@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Michael Tischler


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.tischler@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Nikolaus Walz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.walz@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Alma Bektas


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Kathrin Block


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.block@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Tamara Gschliesser


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.gschliesser@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Franziska Guggi


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
f.guggi@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Claudia Kumpitsch


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.kumpitsch@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Katharina Pürrer


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.puerrer@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Christina Seybold


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Rebecca Stark


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
r.stark@hba.at