Backoffice

Choose speciality
All
Accounting & Controlling
Assistance
Bookkeeping & Controlling
Commercial Register / Assistance
IT & Organisation
Land Register
Legal research
Marketing & Organisation
Office management / Assistance
Welcome Desk
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Choose location
All
Office Graz
Office Vienna
Office Klagenfurt
Office Eisenstadt

Anna-Maria Auer, BA

Accounting & Controlling
Phone: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at

Silvana Dzido

Assistance
Dr. Philipp Spatz, LL.M.
Phone: +43-50-8060-431
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.dzido@hba.at

Magdalena Erber

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.erber@hba.at

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner

Commercial Register / Assistance
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Phone: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at

Alexandra Ferschin

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at

Sandra Hammer

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.hammer@hba.at

Marika Hollaus

Assistance
Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Phone: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at

Damir Ivic

IT & Organisation
Phone: +43-50-8060-255
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at

Leonie Knaller

Assistance
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-633
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
l.knaller@hba.at

Melanie Löffler, MA

Marketing & Organisation
Phone: +43-50-8060-265
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.loeffler@hba.at

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-453
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
v.nikischer@hba.at

Carina Pachler

Assistance
Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Phone: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.pachler@hba.at

Alexandra Palz

Assistance
Mag. Dieter Hutter
Phone: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.palz@hba.at

Claudia Pankraz

Assistance
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Phone: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at

Beatrix Roschar

Office management / Assistance
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at

Lisa Scherkl

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.scherkl@hba.at

Benjamin Truschnegg

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.truschnegg@hba.at

Julia Weberhofer

Assistance
Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Phone: +43 50 8060 291
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
j.weberhofer@hba.at

Silke Wonder

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.wonder@hba.at

Anna Zehetleitner

Assistance
Mag. Ruth Ladeck,
Dr. Peter Ivankovics, M.A., LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.zehetleitner@hba.at

Nina Wolf

Bookkeeping & Controlling
Phone: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at

Bettina Autherith

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43 50 8060 441
Fax: +43 50 8060 401
b.autherith@hba.at

Anna Brodesser

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43 50 8060 231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.brodesser@hba.at

Nina Miler

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43 50 8060 271
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
n.miler@hba.at

Stefanie Vorraber

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43 50 8060 231
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
s.vorraber@hba.at

Paul Klocker

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-406
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
p.klocker@hba.at

Markus Koroschetz

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.koroschetz@hba.at

Nikolina Kulundzija

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.kulundzija@hba.at

Lukas Liebenberger

Legal research
Phone: +43 50 8060 200
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
l.liebenberger@hba.at

Lisa Marie Mundl

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.mundl@hba.at

Katharina Pürrer

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.puerrer@hba.at

Laetitia Rachl

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.rachl@hba.at

Dominik Weber

Legal research
Phone: +43 50 8060 267
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.weber@hba.at

Lukas Schmon-Kampel

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schmon-kampel@hba.at

Maximilian Zenz

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.zenz@hba.at

Katharina Maier

Trainee
Phone: +43 50 8060 200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maier@hba.at

Alma Bektas

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at

Miriam Birbacher

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43 50 8060 200
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
m.birbacher@hba.at

Ana Blazevic

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.blazevic@hba.at

Eva Franz

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43 50 8060 200
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
e.franz@hba.at

Christina Seybold

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at

Fabian Vogelauer

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
f.vogelauer@hba.at

Kathrin Vogelauer

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
k.vogelauer@hba.at

Ioana Dominica Zamfirescu

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
i.zamfirescu@hba.at
Cookies