Backoffice

Choose speciality
All
Accounting & Controlling
Assistance
Bookkeeping & Controlling
Commercial Register / Assistance
IT & Organisation
Land Register
Marketing & Organisation
Office management / Assistance
Scientific Research
Welcome Desk
Choose location
All
Office Graz
Office Vienna
Office Klagenfurt
Office Eisenstadt

Anna-Maria Auer, BA

Accounting & Controlling
Phone: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at

Silvana Dzido

Assistance
Dr. Philipp Spatz, LL.M.
Phone: +43-50-8060-431
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.dzido@hba.at

Magdalena Erber

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.erber@hba.at

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner

Commercial Register / Assistance
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Phone: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at

Alexandra Ferschin

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at

Sandra Hammer

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.hammer@hba.at

Marika Hollaus

Assistance
Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Phone: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at

Damir Ivic

IT & Organisation
Phone: +43-50-8060-255
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at

Thomas Koller

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-453
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
v.nikischer@hba.at

Carina Pachler

Assistance
Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Phone: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.pachler@hba.at

Alexandra Palz

Assistance
Mag. Dieter Hutter
Phone: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.palz@hba.at

Claudia Pankraz

Assistance
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Phone: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at

Beatrix Roschar

Office management / Assistance
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at

Silke Wonder

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.wonder@hba.at

Anna Zehetleitner

Assistance
Mag. Ruth Ladeck,
Dr. Peter Ivankovics, M.A., LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.zehetleitner@hba.at

Daniela Lauermann

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.lauermann@hba.at

Melanie Löffler, MA.

Marketing & Organisation
Phone: +43-50-8060-265
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.loeffler@hba.at

Lisa Scherkl

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.scherkl@hba.at

Benjamin Truschnegg

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.truschnegg@hba.at

Nina Wolf

Bookkeeping & Controlling
Phone: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at

Mag. Natalie Hubmann

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.hubmann@hba.at

Adel Hussein

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-267
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.hussein@hba.at

Paul Klocker

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-406
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
p.klocker@hba.at

Markus Koroschetz

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.koroschetz@hba.at

Nikolina Kulundzija

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.kulundzija@hba.at

Katrin Leitgeb

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.leitgeb@hba.at

Kerstin Leskovar

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.leskovar@hba.at

Lisa Marie Mundl

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.mundl@hba.at

Lisa Paar

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.paar@hba.at

Katharina Pürrer

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.puerrer@hba.at

Laetitia Rachl

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.rachl@hba.at

Lukas Schmon-Kampel

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schmon-kampel@hba.at

Mag. Nikolaus Walz

Scientific Research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.walz@hba.at

Perry Tieku

Trainee
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
p.tieku@hba.at

Maximilian Zenz

Trainee
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.zenz@hba.at

Alma Bektas

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at

Ana Blazevic

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.blazevic@hba.at

Tamara Gschliesser

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.gschliesser@hba.at

Tanja Reiter

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.reiter@hba.at

Clara Rüb

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.rueb@hba.at

Christina Seybold

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at

Kathrin Vogelauer

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
k.vogelauer@hba.at

Ioana Dominica Zamfirescu

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
i.zamfirescu@hba.at
Cookies