Backoffice

Choose speciality
All
Accounting & Controlling
Assistance
Bookkeeping & Controlling
Commercial Register / Assistance
IT & Organisation
Land Register
Legal research
Marketing & Organisation
Office management / Assistance
Welcome Desk
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Choose location
All
Office Graz
Office Vienna
Office Klagenfurt
Office Eisenstadt
Anna-Maria Auer

Anna-Maria Auer, BA

Accounting & Controlling
Phone: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Magdalena Erber

Magdalena Erber

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.erber@hba.at
Michaela Ferstl-Hinterleitner

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner

Commercial Register / Assistance
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Phone: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Alexandra Ferschin

Alexandra Ferschin

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at
Sandra Hammer

Sandra Hammer

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.hammer@hba.at
Marika Hollaus

Marika Hollaus

Assistance
Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Phone: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Damir Ivic

Damir Ivic

IT & Organisation
Phone: +43-50-8060-255
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at
Leonie Knaller

Leonie Knaller

Assistance
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-633
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
l.knaller@hba.at
Melanie Löffler

Melanie Löffler, MA

Marketing & Organisation
Phone: +43-50-8060-265
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.loeffler@hba.at
Carmen Meglitsch

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at
Miler Nina

Nina Miler

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-273
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.miler@hba.at
Vanessa Nikischer

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-453
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
v.nikischer@hba.at
Carina Pachler

Carina Pachler

Assistance
Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Phone: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.pachler@hba.at
Alexandra Palz

Alexandra Palz

Assistance
Mag. Dieter Hutter
Phone: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.palz@hba.at
Claudia Pankraz

Claudia Pankraz

Assistance
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Phone: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Beatrix Roschar

Beatrix Roschar

Office management / Assistance
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Lisa Scherkl

Lisa Scherkl

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.scherkl@hba.at
Benjamin Truschnegg

Benjamin Truschnegg

Land Register
Phone: +43-50-8060-316
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
b.truschnegg@hba.at
Julia Weberhofer

Julia Weberhofer

Assistance
Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Phone: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.weberhofer@hba.at

Silke Wonder

Assistance
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.wonder@hba.at
Anna Zehetleitner

Anna Zehetleitner

Assistance
Mag. Ruth Ladeck,
Dr. Peter Ivankovics, M.A., LL.M.

Phone: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.zehetleitner@hba.at

Nina Wolf

Bookkeeping & Controlling
Phone: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at

Bettina Autherith

Assistance
Mag. Johannes Zink
Phone: +43-50-8060-441
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
b.autherith@hba.at

Anna Brodesser

Assistance
Dr. Joachim Zierler
Phone: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.brodesser@hba.at

Christina Fixl

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.fixl@hba.at

Stefanie Vorraber

Assistance
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Phone: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.vorraber@hba.at

Jennifer Fejan

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.fejan@hba.at

Paul Klocker

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-406
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
p.klocker@hba.at

Markus Koroschetz

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.koroschetz@hba.at

Nikolina Kulundzija

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.kulundzija@hba.at

Lukas Liebenberger

Legal research
Phone: +43 50 8060 200
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
l.liebenberger@hba.at

Lisa Marie Mundl

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.mundl@hba.at

Laetitia Rachl

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.rachl@hba.at

Dominik Weber

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
d.weber@hba.at

Lukas Schmon-Kampel

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schmon-kampel@hba.at

Maximilian Zenz

Legal research
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.zenz@hba.at

Katharina Ettl

Trainee
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.ettl@hba.at

Katharina Maier

Trainee
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maier@hba.at

Gjulben Ahmedoska

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
g.ahmedoska@hba.at

Alma Bektas

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at

Miriam Birbacher

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43 50 8060 201
m.birbacher@hba.at

Ana Blazevic

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.blazevic@hba.at

Eva Franz

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
e.franz@hba.at

Lois Han

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
l.han@hba.at

Victoria Schandl

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
v.schandl@hba.at

Christina Seybold

Welcome Desk
Phone: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at
Cookies