Backoffice

Funktion wählen
Alle
Assistenz
Buchhaltung
Firmenbuch / Assistenz
Grundbuch / Assistenz
Kanzleileitung Klagenfurt / Assistenz
Marketing & Organisation
Praktikant
Rechnungswesen & Controlling
Welcome Desk
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Standort wählen
Alle
Kanzlei Graz
Kanzlei Wien
Kanzlei Klagenfurt
Kanzlei Eisenstadt

Israa Abdel Atti

Assistenz
Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.atti@hba.at
Anna-Maria Auer

Anna-Maria Auer, BA

Rechnungswesen & Controlling
Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Anna Brodesser

Anna Brodesser

Assistenz
Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-271
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.brodesser@hba.at
Michaela Ferstl-Hinterleitner

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner

Firmenbuch / Assistenz
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Alexandra Ferschin

Alexandra Ferschin

Assistenz
Tel.: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at
Sandra Hammer

Sandra Hammer

Assistenz
Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.hammer@hba.at
Marika Hollaus

Marika Hollaus

Assistenz
Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at

Eva Jumaili

Assistenz
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-920
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
e.jumaili@hba.at
Leonie Knaller

Leonie Knaller

Assistenz
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Tel.: +43-50-8060-633
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
l.knaller@hba.at

Nora Kögler

Assistenz
Dr. Peter Ivankovics, M.A., LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.koegler@hba.at
hba

Katica Maricic

Assistenz
Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-273
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maricic@hba.at
Carmen Meglitsch

Carmen Meglitsch

Assistenz
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.meglitsch@hba.at
Carina Pachler

Carina Pachler

Assistenz
Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Tel.: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.pachler@hba.at
Claudia Pankraz

Claudia Pankraz

Assistenz
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at

Laura Petrinec

Assistenz
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-920
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.petrinec@hba.at

Stefanie Pöttler

Assistenz
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-920
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.poettler@hba.at

Sabine Rath

Marketing & Organisation
Tel.: +43 664 80608 295
Fax:
s.rath@hba.at
Beatrix Roschar

Beatrix Roschar

Kanzleileitung Klagenfurt / Assistenz
Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.

Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at

Katja Schrenk

Assistenz
Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.schrenk@hba.at

Melanie Tement

Grundbuch / Assistenz
Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-318
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.tement@hba.at

Carola Resch

Assistenz
Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-453
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.resch@hba.at

Bettina Autherith

Assistenz
Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-441
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
b.autherith@hba.at

Christina Fixl

Assistenz
Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.fixl@hba.at

Jasmin Klipei

Assistenz
Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43 50 80 60 291
Fax:
j.klipei@hba.at

Sonja Kohl-Rechberger

Assistenz
Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kohl-rechberger@hba.at

Nina Wolf

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at

Lukas Enzinger

Praktikant
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
lu.enzinger@hba.at

Gerald Gutmann

Praktikant
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
g.gutmann@hba.at

Jennifer Fejan

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.fejan@hba.at

Ines Gschier

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.gschier@hba.at

Lois Han

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
l.han@hba.at

Paul Klocker

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-406
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
p.klocker@hba.at

Paula Kramar-Schmid

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
p.kramar-schmid@hba.at

Nikolina Kulundzija

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.kulundzija@hba.at

Carla Maria Langthaler

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401

Alexander Mantsch

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
l.mantsch@hba.at

Hannah Mock

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
h.mock@hba.at

Fridolin Pichler

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-491
Fax: +43-50-8060-402
f.pichler@hba.at

Alma Bektas

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at

Miriam Birbacher

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.birbacher@hba.at

Martina Haar

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.haar@hba.at

Nicholas Hager

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
n.hager@hba.at

Melanie Märk

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.maerk@hba.at

Victoria Schandl

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
v.schandl@hba.at

Christina Seybold

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at

Anja Stojnic

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.stojnic@hba.at

Sarah Wunderl

Welcome Desk
Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.wunderl@hba.at
Cookies