Rechnungswesen & Controlling

Anna-Maria Auer, BA


Tel.: +43-50-8060-315
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.auer@hba.at
Marketing & Organisation

Kathrin Block


Tel.: +43-50-8060-266
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.block@hba.at
Marketing & Organisation

Ines Eder


Tel.: +43-50-8060-265
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
i.eder@hba.at
Assistenz

Magdalena Erber

Assistenz Dr. Gottfried Berdnik
Tel.: +43-50-8060-231
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.erber@hba.at
Firmenbuch

Michaela Feistl-Hinterleitner


Tel.: +43-50-8060-242
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.feistl-hinterleitner@hba.at
Assistenz

Alexandra Ferschin


Tel.: +43-50-8060-701
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
a.ferschin@hba.at
Assistenz

Sandra Hammer

Assistenz Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
s.hammer@hba.at
Assistenz

Marika Hollaus

Assistenz Mag. Lukas Held, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-251
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
m.hollaus@hba.at
Marketing & Organisation

Damir Ivic


Tel.: +43-050-8060-255
Fax: +43-050-8060-201
d.ivic@hba.at
Assistenz

Klara Kocvarova

Assistenz Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-422
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
k.kocvarova@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Thomas Koller


Tel.: +43-50-8060-311
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.koller@hba.at
Assistenz

Katica Maricic

Assistenz Dr. Joachim Zierler
Tel.: +43-50-8060-273
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.maricic@hba.at
Liegenschaftsverkehr/ Grundbuch

Vanessa Nikischer

Assistenz
Tel.: +43-50-8060-318
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
v.nikischer@hba.at
Assistenz

Carina Pachler

Assistenz Dr. Robert Miklauschina
Tel.: +43-50-8060-442
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
c.pachler@hba.at
Assistenz

Alexandra Palz

Assistenz Mag. Dieter Hutter
Tel.: +43-50-8060-272
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.palz@hba.at
Assistenz

Claudia Pankraz

Assistenz Dr. Bernhard Astner
Tel.: +43-50-8060-241
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.pankraz@hba.at
Assistenz

Beatrix Roschar

Assistenz Dr. Leo Grötschnig,
Dr. Thomas Gruber, LL.M.,
Mag. Michael Wohlgemuth, LL.M.
Tel.: +43-50-8060-622
Fax: +43-50-8060-601
b.roschar@hba.at
Assistenz

Anna Zehetleitner

Assistenz Dr. Peter Ivankovics, M.A., LL.M.,
Mag. Ruth Ladeck
Tel.: +43-50-8060-313
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.zehetleitner@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. Natalie Hubmann


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.hubmann@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Jacqueline Weber


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
j.weber@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Ana Blazevic


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.blazevic@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Kathrin Vogelauer


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
k.vogelauer@hba.at
Assistenz

Bettina Autherith

Assistenz Mag. Johannes Zink
Tel.: +43-50-8060-441
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
b.autherith@hba.at
Assistenz

Eva-Maria Bärmann

Assistenz Dr. Ullrich Saurer
Tel.: +43-50-8060-291
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
e.baermann@hba.at
Buchhaltung

Nina Wolf


Tel.: +43-50-8060-221
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.wolf@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Philipp Karl Friedl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
p.friedl@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Paul Klocker


Tel.: +43-50-8060-406
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
p.klocker@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Markus Koroschetz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
m.koroschetz@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Sarah Kreutz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-312
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
s.kreutz@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Nikolina Kulundzija


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.kulundzija@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Katrin Leitgeb


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.leitgeb@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Katharina Pürrer


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
k.puerrer@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Laetitia Rachl


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.rachl@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Lukas Schmon-Kampel


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
l.schmon-kampel@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. Nikolaus Walz


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
n.walz@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Antonela Dogan


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.dogan@hba.at
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Perry Tieku


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
p.tieku@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Alma Bektas


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
a.bektas@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Tamara Gschliesser


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.gschliesser@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Tanja Reiter


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
t.reiter@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Clara Rüb


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.rueb@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Christina Seybold


Tel.: +43-50-8060-200
Fax: +43-50-8060-201
c.seybold@hba.at
Welcome Desk

Ioana Domnica Zamfirescu


Tel.: +43-50-8060-400
Fax: +43-50-8060-401
i.zamfirescu@hba.at